The draw for the CAF Futsal AFCON Morocco 2024 was conducted on Thursday in Rabat, Morocco.

The eight countries that will be playing at the tournament were drawn into groups of four each. Hosts and reigning champions, Morocco are in intriguing Group A alongside 2020’s third-place finishers, Angola, 1996 runners-up Ghana, and Zambia.

Group B has Egypt alongside 2008 champions Libya and debutants Namibia and Mauritania. The competition will run from April 11 to 21, 2024.

More Posts for Show: Jubilee Breakfast

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *